Page Header

2017-2018 BERRY PTO BOARD MEMBERS

  • President - Amy Reed, amyreed73@gmail.com
  • President-elect - Lesley Hughes, lesleyhughes@charter.net
  • 1st Vice President (Fund Raising) - Blake Gray, blake@algrays.com 
  • 2nd Vice President (Volunteers) - Cindy Morgan, cindym1705@gmail.com
  • 3rd Vice President (Programs) - Ruth Cole, ruth.cole@me.com / Shelley Shaw, shelley@nextmediagroup.com
  • Public Relations - Mandi Jowers, mjowers@charter.net 
  • Recording Secretary - Susan Kendrick, blakeandsusan@att.net
  • Treasurer - Susan Fickling, tsfickling@charter.net
  • Parliamentarian - Amy Howard, amyhoward1@att.net
  • Teacher Representative - Dianne Rowe, drowe@hoover.k12.al.us


2017-2018 Berry PTO meeting dates:

  • Aug 17, 8:30 am
  • Sept. 21, 8:30 am
  • Oct. 10, 6:30 pm ** Night meeting, Food trucks on-campus before meeting
  • Nov. 16, 8:30 am
  • Dec. 14, 8:30 am
  • Jan. 11, 8:30 am
  • Feb. 15, 6:30 pm ** Night meeting, Food trucks on-campus before meeting
  • Mar. 15, 8:30 am
  • April 19, 8:30 am
  • May 17, 8:30 am

EVERYONE IS WELCOME!