Page Header

2016-2017 BERRY PTO BOARD MEMBERS


President - Ruth Cole, ruth.cole@me.com
President-Elect - Amy Reed, amyreed73@gmail.com
1st VP Fundraising - Cindy Morris, brentncindy@yahoo.com
2nd VP Volunteers - Lesley Hughes, lesleyhughes@charter.net
Karen Weeks - kbweeks1@charter.net
3rd VP Programs -Kim Gagliano, sggkhg@bellsouth.net
Recording Secretary - Amy Howard, amyhoward1@att.net
Corresponding Secretary - Mandi Jowers, mjowers@charter.net
Treasurer - Susan Fickling, tsfickling@charter.net
Parliamentarian - Maxine Retzer, mretzer@hotmail.com
Teacher Representative - Diana Rowe, drowe@hoover.k12.al.us


2016-2017 Berry PTO meeting dates:

  • Sept. 27 @ 6pm Tuesday night meeting *food-truck
  • Oct. 21 @ 8:30am
  • Nov. 15 @ 8:30am *Tuesday
  • Dec. 9 @ 8:30am
  • Jan. 20 @ 8:30am
  • Feb. 17 @ 8:30am
  • Mar. 17 @ 8:30am
  • April 21 @ 8:30am
  • May 19 @ 8:30am

EVERYONE IS WELCOME!